Hardwick FlooringDothan MattressDothan PCKrispy KremeArthur MedleyBill RobisonKennedy Land & TimberDustin FowlerMPICrmson VaporLloyds WreckerTri-State ParkingFun ZoneCowboysSolomonLegal ShieldDothan LivestockFlowers HospitalAbbey OaksGreg FaulkAmericas Home buildersCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysChris Maddox Side
Americas Home builders 3



Weather Information

Rickey Stokes

Viewed: 3623

Posted by: RStokes
Date: Dec 31 2017 6:36 PM


  • Wind Chill Advisory issued December 31 at 3:35PM EST expiring January 1 at 11:00AM EST by NWS Tallahassee FL

  • Areas Affected: Washington; Houston; North Walton; Dale; Terrell; Coffee; Holmes; Henry; Central Walton; Calhoun; Geneva; Lee; Randolph; South Walton; Early; Jackson; Quitman; Clay

  • * WHAT...Wind chill values ranging from the mid teens to near 20. * WHERE...Portions of southeast Alabama, southwest Georgia and the panhandle of Florida. * WHEN...From 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ to 11 AM EST /10 AM CST/ Monday.

  • A Wind Chill Advisory means that cold air and the wind will combine to create low wind chills. Frost bite and hypothermia can occur if precautions are not taken. Make sure you wear a hat and gloves.


Troy Cable

<- back



DMGDothan Pest ControlSAMCFerhguson WreckerKrispy KremeBill RobisonMazdaHarley DavidsonFun ZoneJohnny Small EngineWiregrass ElectricEspy Metcalf EspyAuto SmartGreg FaulkNantze SideAbbey OaksKnights WreckerPC TechKetchemsCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysFun ZoneKings Appliance