Alabama Ketamine Clinics
DMGLloyds WreckerTri-State ParkingFun ZoneSolomonRich RetailsDothan LivestockFlowers HospitalMedia MechanicGreg FaulkDothan PeriodonicsHouse of FlowersCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysChris MaddoxHardwick FlooringThe PlantAlabama MasonryDothan PCKrispy KremeBig PineBill RobisonKennedy Land & TimberDustin FowlerMPI




Wind Advisory

Matt Boster

Viewed: 3110

Posted by: Matt Boster
Date: Jan 23 2019 8:18 AM

The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Wind
Advisory, which is in effect from 1 PM EST /noon CST/ this
afternoon to 10 PM EST /9 PM CST/ this evening.

* WINDS...Sustained winds of 20 to 25 mph with gusts of 35 to 40
mph at times.

* IMPACTS...Any light weight objects that are not secure may be
blown around. Weakened trees and/or structures, particularly in
hurricane affected areas may be at risk. Driving conditions for
high profile vehicles may become dangerous.

First Funeral

<- back


Morris Cary Andrews
Teds TempsHarley DavidsonFun ZoneBig PineJohnny Small EngineWiregrass ElectricAuto SmartGreg FaulkNantze SideKnights WreckerBuddysCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysFun ZoneRich RetailsBuddyChris MaddoxDMGDothan Pest ControlFerhguson WreckerKrispy KremeBill RobisonMazda