Dustin FowlerTri-State ParkingCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysDothan PCDothan PeriodonicsBill RobisonSolomonMedia MechanicHouse of FlowersKrispy KremeDothan LivestockDMGFlowers HospitalMPIRich RetailsThe PlantKennedy Land & TimberFun ZoneGreg FaulkChris MaddoxAlabama MasonryBig PineHardwick FlooringLloyds Wrecker
Flowers Hospital



FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT

Matt Boster

Viewed: 3296

Posted by: Matt Boster
Date: Nov 15 2018 2:23 PM

FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS
EVENING TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ FRIDAY...

The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Frost
Advisory, which is in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this
evening to 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ Friday.

* TEMPERATURES...lowering to 32 to 36 degrees in the advisory
area.

* IMPACTS...Frost may form if winds go calm. Please take the
necessary protective actions. Consideration should also be
given to those in the hurricane recovery areas that may not have
adequate heating.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

A Frost Advisory means that frost is expected. Sensitive outdoor
plants may be killed if left uncovered.

First Funeral

<- back


Morris Cary Andrews
Harley DavidsonNantze SideMazdaDMGBuddyDothan Pest ControlKrispy KremeFun ZoneAuto SmartBig PineFerhguson WreckerWiregrass ElectricFun ZoneKnights WreckerRich RetailsTeds TempsBuddysBill RobisonGreg FaulkChris MaddoxJohnny Small EngineCherry & Irwin Personal Injury Attorneys